The South’s new revival rock ambassadors, The Wednesdays, celebrate their love of soul music, punk rock, country, and southern rock on `Invisible Youth.` A truly infectious release recorded at the original Muscle Shoals Sound Studios where rock legends Lynyrd Skynyrd and Bob Dylan recorded. The Wednesdays materialize as a cross between the Riverboat Gamblers, Bad Brains, and the Stooges and a touch of the Clash.

1. You Cannot Fail
2. I’m Paralyzed
3. Lost Highway Rock N Roll
4. The Kid Who Would Fight Anybody
5. Who Decides
6. They’ll Hunt Us Down
7. Total Nightmare
8. 1-2-3-4 Dracula
9. You’re A Fascist
10. Sweet Beulah
11. Its Just Unusual