This is the debut release from Montreal’s The Vice. They play straight up heavy hardcore, and will make no apologies about it. For fans of Throwdown, Ringworm, and Terror. TRACKLIST: 1. The Freak Show 2. The Enemy 3. Perfect 4. Another Broken Heart 5. The Eight Ball 6. Tonight 7. King Of The Scene 8. Back To You