THE SETUP  ‘ This Thing Of Ours’ FULL LENGTH CD.
This is the Masterpiece of THE SETUP.
Powerful fast songs for fans of Hardcore, Terror, Hatebreed…

01. Black Hearts
02. Walking Blind
03. Trapped Under The Weight
04. Burn
05. Young & Angry
06. Golden Moments
07. To Die For
08. Dead Weight
09. Hit Me Hard
10. This Thing Of Ours
11. Slipping