Influenced by bands such as Descendents, Face to face, Bouncing Souls, Sub Society and many more, The Real Danger tries to achieve but one thing: play punkrock songs with catchy hooks and plenty of melody, while trying to maintain an urgency and realness (for lack of a better word).

1. Cigarettes And Heartache
2. Cutting Ties
3. Another Mistake
4. No Reason
5. Let Me Go
6. Goodbye For Now
7. In You
8. Someday Soon
9. Rewind And Erase
10. Making Enemies
11. Fallen From Grace
12. Skip Steps 1&3
13. Coming Home