The Natchez Shakers amaze and engage listeners with their soulful blend of punk rock, traditional Irish folk, and inspired Americana. Keeping with the spirit of their Appalachian influences, the Shakers deliver a moving record that will arouse listeners to their roots.

For Fans Of: The Pogues, Flogging Molly, and Dropkick Murphys.

1. Comelifeshakerlife
2. A Prayer From The Hills
3. Live Life Again
4. The Healing Of Gracie Mcallister
5. High Lonesome Wailing For You
6. Gretel
7. The Changeling
8. Leaving Dear Ole Dixie
9. Calling On The Holy Ghost
10. Old Man Comer
11. In The Name Of God
12. We Turn Around Again
13. Efilrekahsefilemoc