Debut full length form this band out of merrimack Valley, Massachusetts, USA.

Pop Punk in the vein of Descendents, Jawbreaker, Husker Du and Dinosuar jr.

01. Sometimes I write songs all the time
02. Be free
03. I love
04. Logical ape
05. For Eric and Matt
06. Life is Stupid
07. Sorry about new years eve
08. This is where our songs live
09. Crush
10. I wish I was dead
11. They don’t know
12. I quit