H8000 Metal & Deathcore with piercing riffs and melodic hooks, laden with aggression.

For fans of Aborted, Carnifex and Job For A Cowboy.

1. Humanity Exiled
2. Overcome by Lust
3. Atrocious Conduct
4. Depression through Value
5. The City of Dis
6. Downfall of Inquisition
7. Far Beyond Pain, the Shedding of Blood
8. Simony
9. Frames of Deceit
10. Reditus