THE CURSE OF MILLHAVEN are a Death Metal band hailing from Ieper, Belgium who have been honing their skills since early 2012.
‘Thresholds’ is their 3rd studio album following on from their 2014 debut ‘Vestibules Of Hell’  & the 2017 EP ‘Plagues’  that will be co-released on August 30th 2019 by 1054 Records (Australia) with Dust & Bones Records (Belgium) in a slick Digipack with 8 page booklet.

1 Thresholds
2 Shelter
3 Sadistic Art
4 Path Of Desperation
5 Enlightenment (Acoustic Intermezzo)
6 My Reign, My Wrath
7 Weakness
8 Confident To Defy
9 Cruciato Mentis