SOF back with a bomb! You ain’t ready for this, truss… Long-awaited new full-length from Belgium’s hardest SURGE OF FURY out 16th December 2015 on Rucktion! 14 wicked trax featuring guest vocals by Pelbu Knuckledust/Bun Dem Out, Bobby Vow Of Hatred and Matty Nasty. Brilliant artwork on 12-page full colour booklet, all lyrics included.

1 Still
2 Where It All Began…
3 Till Infinity feat. Pelbu KD/BDO
4 No Doubt
5 Deadlock
6 Piece Of Shit
7 Never Again
8 The Choice Is Yours
9 We Don’t Speak The Same Language
10 Die
11 Doom And Gloom feat. Bobby Vow Of Hatred
12 Life Is Good But Hell Is Coming
13 Temperature Is Rising feat.Matty Nasty
14 Rainy Dayz