No youth crew anthems. No jockstrap metal. No emo sob festival. This is no-frills hardcore, angry and in your face. There’s no tough guy posturing, or holier than thou posi-preaching here. DC’s Striking Distance exist on their own terms.

Recommended for fans of Negative Approach, old Sick Of It All, and the Cro-Mags.

1. The Descision Is Ours
2. Fail Me
3. No More Games
4. Focus
5. Hated
6. Not This Time
7. Ready To Die
8. Rumble
9. Blind
10. Along For The Ride
11. Cut Throat
12. Are You Ready?
13. Total War
14. Filter
15. Knockdown Dragout
16. Free Yourself