Steel Nation began in April of 2005 in central Pennsylvania and have been a hardcore institution ever since. On it’s latest release, ‘The Harder They Fall’, the band offer a masters class in nuance. Straightforward, hardcore bangers are given depth through smart playing that acknowledges the genre’s roots, but subtly moves the craft forward.

1. Without You
2. Extract
3. World So Cold
4. The Harder They Fall
5. Collateral Damage
6. By The Wayside
7. The Endless Battle
8. Dead Survivors
9. Unbreakable Chain
10. All Is Lost
11. Bleak Outlook