Hailing from New Jersey, USA, South Class Veterans formed in late 2017.
Members grew up going to shows and playing in various bands in the Tri-state hardcore / punk / oi scene. South Class Veterans released a 4 track ep on Skin Collector that is now out of press. South Class Veterans is proud to be releasing their full length debut – HELL TO PAY – on Demons Run Amok, and to bring their own blend of oi and punk rock to the world.

1 Squared Away
2 Lies
3 The New Neighbors
4 Shortcomings
5 Repass
6 Tall Cans
7 For Hire
8 Those Nights
9 Imposter
10 Cape May Street