SIX REASONS TO KILL have the distinction of being insistent and consequent in what they’re doing. Without loosing sight of their target to play modern and aggressive Metal with a strong hardcore impact. In 2012 SIX REASONS TO KILL returned to the Kohlekeller-Studios again to record their fifth full-lengh album. The result is We Are Ghosts, is the most elaborated album of the Koblenz-based five piece. We Are Ghosts is the essence of the bands music.

Pressing info:
Hand numbered to 300 copies. Black / White Haze

A1 The Damned
A2 We Are Ghosts
A3 Inked Inside
A4 God Of The Dead
A5 Betrayer
B1 Unburied Again
B2 Heartbreaker
B3 Factor X
B4 Catalyst
B5 F… Hipster