Six Ft Ditch are a metal band from Portsmouth UK. They have released 3 Studio albums ‘Unlicensed Cemetery’ ‘Voices From An Evil God’ and ‘Recreational Violence’ and one EP entitled ‘Faces Of Death’. They Started In 2000 and were originally named BOGMONSTA.

1 Intro…Six Ft. Ditch
2 Tales From The Crypt
3 Aftershock (Raise The Hammer)
4 Until The End
5 Into Your Grave
6 Ready For Combat