Hailing from the flourishing Massachusetts hardcore/metal scene, Since the Flood has quickly become one of the most well known hardcore bands from the area. Since the Flood started in early 2002 as five friends conversing in a basement sharing their opinions on bands and genres. They decided to act on their love for hardcore and start what soon became Since the Flood. After independently releasing two demos, and playing dozens of shows in Massachusetts and New Hampshire, STF sparked the interest of Unearth front man, Trevor Phipps. He quickly signed them to his newly formed label Ironclad Recordings. Since then, STF have written and recorded their first full-length album “Valor and Vengeance,” which has been described as “the perfect release for the new surge of real hardcore.” with overwhelming positive responses, Since the Flood have been playing along side such acts as Sworn Enemy, Stretch Armstrong, Integrity, Embrace Today, with Honor, Bury Your Dead, Full Blown Chaos, Shattered Realm and many other notable bands.

01. Valor And Vengeance
02. These Scars
03. In My Way
04. 24K
05. Up In Arms
06. The Only Way
07. In My Eyes
08. Enough Said
09. For Today
10. This World Is Dead To Me
11. Laid To Rest (Bonus track)