This four-piece celebrates their 20th anniversary in 2006, and coinciding with that monumental event is the release of the band’s 9th full-length record (not including several EPs, singles and live recordings). ‘Death To Tyrants’ proves this band is nowhere near slowing down.

1. Take the Night Off
2. Machete
3. Preamble
4. Uprising Nation
5. Always War
6. Die Alone
7. Evil Schemer
8. Leader
9. Make a Mark
10. Forked Tongue
11. The Reason
12. Faithless
13. Fred Army
14. Thin Skin
15. Maria White Trash
European Bonus Track:
16. Don’t Join The Crowd