With a career spanning 20 years and hundreds of thousands of albums sold worldwide, the band?s highly anticipated new album ‘Based On A True Story’ will add an exhilarating new chapter to the SICK OF IT ALL legend.

1. Death or jail
2. The divide
3. Dominated
4. A month of Sundays
5. Braveheart
6. Bent outta shape
7. Lowest common denominator
8. Good cop
9. Lifeline
10. Match it burn
11. Waiting for the day
12. Long as she’s standing
13. Nobody rules
14. Dirty money