Shotblockers is the all star DMS band! That’s right, all the best MC’s from Los Angeles to New York are here: Danny Diablo, G Fella, CeeKay Jones, Hoya Roc, Grizz Rock, Panic, Skam Dust & Puerto Rican Myke and lots more.

1) Remember The Name  – Big B (4), Ceekay Jones, Danny Diablo, Panic
2) I’m A Shotblocker  – Prince Metropolitan, Danny Diablo, Ceekay Jones, Panic
3) Bomba Dang A Dang  – G-Fella, Ceekay Jones, Danny Diablo
4) Kaos 13 – Breathe Evil – Grizz Rock, Danny Diablo
5) Fiend For Me  – Danny Diablo  
6) On The Wildside  – Hoya Roc, Danny Diablo
7) Young Boy – Grizz Rock
8) Skit – Skam Dust
9) One Time  – Skam Dust, Danny Diablo, Prince Metropolitan      
10) Boxcutta  – Big Left
11) Do You Know  – G-Fella               
12) Back On Up  – Puerto Rican Myke, Danny Diablo, Slaine, Danny Boy
13) The Crackdown  – Ceekay Jones, Prince Metropolitan, Danny Diablo
14) Crash N Burn  – Danny Diablo, Ceekay Jones    
15) B.L.A.Z.E. – Puerto Rican Myke, Danny Boy*, Danny Diablo, Slaine