Young, fresh and snotty! The Second full length by the four Bootboy youngsters hit the nail again! Steelcap melodies out of the Streets of Pamplona, here’s the spanish (sorry..basque) version of PERKELE/EVIL CONDUCT Style Skinhead anthems. 10 pure ‘n’ straight Oi! tunes, sung in english. Tight, sharp and so damn catchy. Like a ‘Tattoo in my heart’.

Pressing info:
250 x yellow
250 x black

A1 Enjoy With Us
A2 Fever Of Troubles
A3 Shoot At Front
A4 Crazy Times
A5 Stand Up
B1 Tattooed In My Heart
B2 For You
B3 How Much Police?
B4 Punkrock Is Coming
B5 Death Came