Short for Skinheads Still Scare People, S.S.S.P. are a project band featuring good friends and longtime NYHC scenesters Mike D (CR, Celebrity Murders) and Vinnie Value (Kill Your Idols, Warzone, No Redeeming Social Value). The boys play a traditional streetwise style of hardcore with oi influences that brings to mind Kill Your Idols, Warzone, Agnostic Front and other legendary groups.

2nd press 200 on different shades of gray wax
103 light gray
96 beige gray
32 lavender gray
1 vomit gray

A1 One Blood, New Breed 2:23
A2 Spin The Bottle 2:28
A3 What Do You Stand For? 1:51
A4 Jimmy 2:23
A5 Good Things Never Last 1:27
A6 It’s Up To Us 1:54
B1 Never Give In 3:43
B2 I Don’t Like You 1:27
B3 Dead And Gone 2:03
B4 By My Side 1:13
B5 Perfume & Cigarettes 1:27
B6 For Life 2:22