Rise Above is a hardcore band formed from the remnants of Crawfish.
They previously played in bands such as Disabuse, Winterswijx Chaos Front, Cry of Terror, and Colt Impact.
Rise Above also gets involved in various organizations such as Sea Shepherd

1) Breath
2) Shiver
3) Overcome
4) Life Back
Five Reasons
6) Hold On
7) Glory Days
8) Time To See
9) Like A Disease
10) Said and Done