Remain Untamed is a new crossover thrash band which evolved from the remains of Brutal Obscenity. Adding Hans (ex-T.C.F.), Vinnie (ex-S.O.S) Patrick and Stein (ex-Brutal Obscenity, ex-Egghead and ex-Plough) to the line up.

Genre: Hardcore / thrash metal / crossover / old school

1 Remain Untamed
2 Final Sacrifice
3 Loudmouth
4 Renegade
5 Evolution Of Evil