4 brand new tracks + their first 7` on one CD! Belgium’s hardest, unleashing their own approach on their early Hatebreed, Death Threat and No Warning style! Tracklist: 1. Lex Talionis 2. Solace 3. Nothing Remains 4. Asylum 5. Intro 6. Life Sentence 7. Face The Silence 8. Affliction A.D. 9. Restless

REDEMPTION DENIED TRUE SPIRIT TOUR volume 1 teaser. from idiotboxvideozine on Vimeo.