For the 25th anniversary of the RAWSIDEs – POLICE TERROR, DEMONS RUN AMOK presents a completely remastered version! The music has been remastered, the cover has been rejuvenated and in addition to the lyrics there are liner notes by some of the most important protagonists of the German and European hardcore and punk scene! As GERT BAFFDECKS, FRANK MIOZÄN, CHRIS RYKERS, MARC MAD TOURBOOKING, DAVID CORE TEX RECORDS, DEVIL INSIDE, CHARLEY´S WAR, TROOPERS, JOGGES EMPOWERMENT, SIDEKICK, BILLY UNITY WORLD WIDE REC.

pressing info:
300 pcs Red vinyl
200 pcs gold vinyl (available only with the Demotape)

1 Lies
2 Opfer
3 Be Yourself
4 Strange World
5 Nuclear Age
6 Hunde Des Krieges
7 Police Terror
8 Together
9 Schlag Zuruck
10 H-story
11 Bastards
12 Anger
13 Unite & Fight
14 Wahlboykott
15 Black & White
16 Youth Of Hate