An all-star lineup in the truest sense of the term, this band is an awesome arsenal of sonic firepower. Their collective years of experience have forged these men into a machine of consummate sonic havoc. Hardcore is a culture defined by its might, and Rag Men will come to show this scene what real might is.

Features members of Hatebreed, Merauder, Madball, and Skarhead.

1) My World
2) Warrior Soul
3) Insomnia
4) Obstacles
5) Visions of you
6) Possession
7) Tierra
8) No Questions
9) Territory