RAFFLESIA, named after Gighandi’s 1993 masterpiece release, was formed in the spring of 2005 at Belgian coastal town Zeebrugge. Rafflesia combines their early European metalcore influences (LIAR, CALIBAN, MAROON, HEAVEN SHALL BURN) with the best American metalcore has to offer! You can clearly hear the more melodic riffing that bands like AS I LAY DYING and KILLSWITCH ENGAGE are so popular for.

01. The Dead Tell No Tale
02. Bow Down
03. Autopsy Of A Blackened Soul
04. Axiom
05. Earth Stands Still
06. The Tide Of Death
07. New Dawn Rising
08. Misery And Pain
09. Divine Retribution
10. Unvanquished