Japanese edition with alternate artwork / OBI-strip and exclusive bonus track that only appears on this version.
Pulling Teeth, from Baltimore, MD, play fast and furious metal influenced hardcore.
Crossing `Systems Overload`-era Integrity and Left For Dead (mixed with a little Napalm Death/Slayer for good measure).
Features former and current members of Slumlords, The Spark, Taken By Force and Never Enough.

1. Weeds
2. Never Wrong
3. Prepare For The Worst
4. Heretic
5. Vicious Skin
6. Rot Forgotten
7. Bleeding To Death
8. Our Downfall
9. The Kids Are Not Alright
10. Weapon Of Mosh Destruction
11. Sand And Cells
12. Revenge (Black Flag cover)