Ultra heavy London metallic beatdown hardcore, the band’s second full-length release combines musical progression with extreme brutality.

For fans of 50 Caliber, Bun Dem Out, Cold Hard Truth, Nine Bar, Stout.

1 Intro
2 Devilman
3 The Curse
4 Can’t Represent Me
5 Mind
6 Overworked
7 Divide And Conquer
8 From Early
9 No Egos
10 Infection
11 Can’t Forgive, Can’t Forget
12 Too Young To Die