>>>Penitentiary – Recidivist CD

Penitentiary – Recidivist CD


Only 2 left in stock

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: UR007 Format: Label: Band: Release: 2018


Released on August 10th 2018 by UPSTATE RECORDS
After their “Demo 2016” released by FWH Records, Northwest-Indiana´s PENITENTIARY return with their full-length debut “Recidivist”. The band was formed in early 2016 by ex-members of BLOOD IN BLOOD OUT, TO THA PAVEMENT, SHUT THE FUCK UP and BLACKWATER. “Recidivist” features some heavy metallic Hardcore with Beatdown hints and Thrash riffing. Featuring guest-vocals by Zack and Serg of SILVERHAMMER, Joe of NO REASON TO LIVE, Jaaron BLOOD IN BLOOD OUT.

1) Hate Combined (Feat. Zack and Serg of Silverhammer) 04:50
2) Lockdown 02:54
3) Recidivist (Feat. Joe of No Reason to Live) 03:34
4) Deadworld 03:05
5) Injustice 07:31
6) Piece of MInd 05:02
7) Snitch 02:49
8) Divert and Divide (Feat Jaaron of Blood In Blood Out) 05:40



Additional information

Weight 125 g