Full-length debut by OUTTA CONTROL from South-West Germany. 12 songs of blunt Beatdown music with fucked up drops and lot of downtempo parts to keep the crowd moving. Guest-vocals by Chris CHAMBER OF MALICE, Mario CUNTHUNT, Nick DROWNING and Matthi NASTY. Recommended for everybody into WORDS OF CONCRETE, CIRCLE OF DEATH, BALBOA and NASTY.

Label: SOSF 59 Records

1 Intro
2 Fake Reality
3 How We Do
4 Skit One
5 World Annihilation
6 Crunk
7 Trust ‘n’ Unity
8 Bigoted Bastards
9 Skit Two
10 Puppets
11 Dreckstück
12 Moneypulation