Young tough guy hardcore from the mean streets of The Wire. Fight me.
One Step Too Many debut release compares to bands such as Bloody Sunday, No Innocent Victim and Trapped Under Ice.

1) I’m Alive
2) Dustin
3) Separated
4) Fortified
5) Under The Bar
6) From A Friend
7) Take Me Out (featuring Justice, Trapped Under Ice)
8) Ain’t Gonna See Tomorrow
9) On The Ground
10) Feel My Force