Featuring members of OUTBREAK (Bridge 9), Maine’s ON THE OUTSIDE erupt with the force of a hand grenade. With strong influences in both hardcore (think Madball and Terror) and metal (think Biohazard and Pantera), ON THE OUTSIDE is poised to grab the attention of all those who thrive on heavy music.

1. Breathe Again
2. Broken Never Hopeless
3. Save My Soul
4. No Place To Call Home
5. This Must Be Hell
6. Consumed
7. Day In Day Out
8. Chip On My Shoulder
9. Everything I Used To Be
10. Tragic Endings