The demise of H-STREET, one of Europe’s leading 88 revival bands, forewarned the coming of a dark age for Austria. But not if vocalist Daniel Braaf had anything to say about it. He recruited his old bandmate Stefan from H-STREET on guitars, wellknown tattooartist Napo on bass, Adam from NEWBORN on drums and Johannes from the legendary hardcore band FALLTIME on second guitar. The combination of the best things the Austrian scene has to offer, resulted in the new powerhouse NOTHING GOLD CAN STAY.

1. Intro (1:48)
2. True Love (3:43)
3. But We Can Still Be Friends (4:24)
4. Human Error (3:40)
5. A Place That Burns Itself Down (2:48)
6. Fly With Broken Wings (3:42)
7. Hello And Welcome To Your Downfall (4:09)
8. Friendly Fire (3:50)
9. How Long (3:11)
10. Wanderers Forever (4:14)
11. Life Ends (3:36)