England’s metallic bulldogs, Stampin’ Ground, and America’s hardcore eagles, North Side Kings, have decisively launched an unrelenting sonic assault on the world. Paying homage to their hardcore, metal, and thrash heroes, this release finds each band covering the likes of Cro-Mags, SOD, Agnostic Front, DRI, Inside Out, Judge, and more!

1. Bringin’ It Down – Stampin’ Ground (Judge)
2. Calling In The Coroner – Stampin’ Ground (Vio-Lence)
3. Malfunction – Stampin’ Ground (Cro-Mags)
4. As One – Stampin’ Ground (Knuckledust)
5. United Blood – Stampin’ Ground (Agnostic Front)
6. By A Thread – Stampin’ Ground (Inside Out)
7. Fuck The Middle East – North Side Kings (SOD)
8. Home Of The Brave – North Side Kings
9. I’d Rather Be Sleeping – North Side Kings (DRI)
10. I Want More – North Side Kings (Suicidal Tendencies)
11. The A-Team – North Side Kings (Theme Song)
12. Malfunction – North Side Kings (Cro-Mags)