With a worldwide release of the band?s next chapter TAKE CONTROL in February 2011 the band wanted to give something extra, and something special for those that have been following and supporting the band since day one. And next to their upcoming new album, NO TURNING BACK recorded four more songs to be released on a VERY limited 7″. ‘Reaching Forward’. Four songs of pure, unadulterated hardcore. This 7″ is limited to only 500 copies

Pressing info:
– 100 x yellow vinyl
-400 x black vinyl

1) Justice
2) Not Anymore
3) Take The World
4) Brotherhood