HOLDING ON, the band’s third full length, was recorded in De Studio with Dirk Miers and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side . It’s their best studio effort to date; backed by a wall of unsurpassed heaviness the band delivers everything you love them for and more. This time it’s faster, harder, better and tougher than all their previous releases combined which seems hard to believe, but is true nonetheless.

1. Picture Perfect Smiles
2. This World Is Mine
3. Two Steps Ahead
4. Wicked Ways
5. Sick And Tired
6. Nothing Changes
7. Forever In Denial
8. Alive Or Dead
9. Thief
10. Take Your Guilt
11. Find Another Day
12. Is This It?
13. Open Your Mind
14. What’s Waiting Ahead?