release date 29-02-2020: WTF-037: No Restraints / Spider Crew – Through Our Veins 7″

Our friends in Spider Crew hooked up with their mates in No Restraints for this ltd. vinyl release.
The 7″ features two brand new songs from No Restraints and two Spider Crew songs, taken from previous albums.
Release in cooperation with: Randale Records, Spook Records & Olde Tyme Records.

pressing info:
– 100 green
– 100 purple
– 100 dark red
– 200 white/green

A1 No Restraints – Lies
A2 No Restraints – Blackest Of Sheep
AA1 Spider Crew – Through Their Veins (from the Too Old To Die Young album)
AA2 Spider Crew – Won’t Break Free (from the Sounds Of Hatred album)