Netherlands NEW MORALITY is playing NYHC inspired Hardcore not unlike MADBALL, CROWN OF THORNZ or BREAKDOWN! After releasing a demo, compilations, an MCD, two split 7` and the Fear Of Nothing album, this is the secong full length of this Dutch heavyweights. tracklist: 1 Intro 2 No Morality 3 Disease 4 Mental Prison 5 Stranger To Myself 6 Sad Eyes 7 Dead End Path 8 The Last Laugh 9 Love To Hate 10 The Future Is Ours 11 Anything But This