Debut release of these German heavyweights, released in 1999 on MKHC Records.
Think off KICKBACK meets MADBALL meets BORN FROM PAIN and you know what to expect.

1 Corrupt
2 You Never Deserved
3 You And Me
4 Justice Will Break Down
5 Realize
6 On And On
7 Nothing As The Past
8 I Have To Fight
9 To Take Control