Featuring 4 of the 5 members of seminal metalhardcore band ALL OUT WAR, Nerve Gas Tragedy continue that sound progression and pick up where AOW left off. Brutal as fuck.

1) Fear the end
2) Damage
3) No Hope for us
4) Real bad luck
5) Fair warning
6) Tear my life appart
7) Go and Die
8) Never Cease
9) Endless Pain
10) Die alone