Murderer’s Row has been playing their brand of pissed off, working class rock ‘n’ roll since 2000. These upstate NY hooligans are back again with their sixth installment of boozing and brawling anthems called `Pissed And Punch Drunk.` Since their first show at the legendary CBGB’s, they’ve been mixing their formula of punk rock and oi with sounds from the metal realm topped with a dash of Irish folk to bring the party to the stage.

1. Fightin And Boozin
2. Broken Bones
3. Dont Want You Here
4. Ill Always Be There
5. Watch Me Fall
6. Aggravation
7. Glory Days
8. All We Are
9. My Little Molly
10. Live By The Drink Die By The Drink
11. On The Road
12. We Want More Beer
13. Drunk And Tattooed
14. Let Freedom Ring
15. Die With My Boots On
16. More Rock And Roll
17. We Drink All Night
18. Workin Man
19. Nice Boys
20. Beer Bones And Blood