Cuts From the Crypt is a collection of demos, formerly unreleased tracks and cover songs by the American horror punk band Misfits. All the album’s tracks were recorded by the band in the years following their reformation without original singer Glenn Danzig. This enhanced version also contains the music video for the song ‘Scream!’.

1 Dead Kings Rise (Demo Version)
2 Blacklight (Demo Version)
3 The Haunting (Demo Version)
4 The Hunger (Demo Version)
5 Mars Attacks (Demo Version)
6 Dr. Phibes Rises Again (Demo Version)
7 I Got A Right
8 Monster Mash
9 I Wanna Be A NY Ranger
10 Scream (Demo Version)
11 1,000,000 Years B.C.
12 Helena 2
13 Devil Doll
14 Fiend Without A Face
15 Bruiser
16 No More Moments
17 Rise Above (Live)
Video Scream Film Director – George A. Romero