Back from the dead! Germany’s Hardcore heavyweights Miozän with 12 new songs (incl. the Insted-Cover We’ll Make The Difference)  Uptempo O.C.H.C./NYHC Ripper w/ strong Streetpunk Flavor. Heavy & killing!

01. Broken Wing
02. Dare To Dream
03. Surrender Denied
04. Reach Out
05. Four Chord Truth
06. No More Words
07. Back To The Wall
08. Light Up The Stake
09. Underdog
10. Realies
11. Straight From The Heart
12. We’ll Make The Difference