Vinyl version of this classic Merauder album. Released by DRA Entertainment.
A new layout, remastered from Nicolas Declève (Skarhead, Nasty, Leeway, Boxcutter…) and with Linernotes from Scott Vogel (Terror).
Master Killer is the soundtrack of pure Anger, a NYHC milestone. One of the greatest Hardcore albums ever made!

pressing info:
Black Vinyl
Yellow Vinyl /200 (Revelation only)
Red Vinyl /200
White Vinyl /100

1. Time Ends
2. Life Is Pain
3. Mirror Shows Black
4. Master Killer
5. Downfall Of Christ
6. Dead End Path
7. Take By Force
8. Fear Of Sin
9. Besiege The Masses
10. Crossfire