Beaten up but never beaten down, God Is I pushes MERAUDER to the forefront of modern metal alongside heavyweights Lamb of God, Hatebreed and Shadows Fall. A true testament to the ‘never say die’ New York City sensibility, God Is I carves a new path for MERAUDER in 2009, demanding redemption once and for all for metalcore’s unsung pioneers.

1) Until
2) Ratcatcher
3) Built On Blood
4) Gangsta
5) Forgotten Children
6) God Is I
7) Perdona Me
8) Hell Captive
9) Don Pedro Abizu Campos
10) Ahora
11) Never Surrender