FIVE DEADLY VENOMS is the second full length studio release by American (New York City, NY) Hardcore Punk band Merauder issued in 1999 by Century Media.
Vinyl version on DRA Entertainment is remastered by Nicolas Declève (Skarhead, Nasty, Leeway, Boxcutter…)

Pressing info:
Black Vinyl
Yellow Vinyl /100 (Revelation only)
Red Vinyl /100
White Vinyl /100

1. Intro
2. Scarred
3. Unify
4. Five Deadly Venoms
5. Find My Way
6. We Are The Ones
7. Life Of My Own
8. Save My Soul
9. Final War