Losing x Streak released their demo on Thrown Back demotapes and already played a shitload of shows with overwhelming response, especially in their own area. As a result, Losing x Streak is mentioned as one of the leading bands in a long row of a great new breed of Belgian hardcorebands. Musicwise, think pissed off and aggressive, young, fast, Shark Attack, Outbreak and straight edge.

1) Loose Lips
2) The Higher You Get
3) Ain’t Hard To Tell
4) Make It Work
5) Just A Memory
6) Money Talks
7) Losing Sight