Another Great LTF 7″ featuring exclusive recorded tracks by some of the best hardcore bands around at that moment. This 7″ features artwork by Michiel Walrave and has an eight pages booklet. This 7″ features hardcore ranging from pure youthcrew to Cro-Mags influenced hardcore!! check it out!

1) Abusive Action – N/T
2) Birds Of A Feather – Architect
3) Strike First – Set To Explode
4) True Colors – For What Its Worth
5) Remain – Our Own Downfall
6) New Morality – It Never Stops