This compilation 7″ was released at the 2005 Light The Fuse Fest. It features some of the best bands around in Europe at that moment. Unreleased exclusive songs from Justice, A Step Apart, Nothing Done, Icepick and State Of Mind. The strength of this compilation is that each band has a face of his own, but still remains 100% hardcore

1) Justice – Without Face
2) A Step Apart – Bonds We Shared
3) Nothing Done – Leech
4) Icepick – Undead
5) State Of Mind – Towards The Light