LIFE BETRAYS US debut MCD coming out on 10th January 2017 on Rucktion!
London hardcore featuring members of Crippler LBU, Bun Dem Out, Tirade, Reality Slap and Ironed Out LBU, and ex-members of Steal Your Crown (Portugal).

1 Unjust
2 Deceit
3 Bad Decisions
4 The Price
5 Numbers Game
6 Somewhere In Between